Workspaces

Inviting Users and Deleting Invites in Your Clubhouse

Clubhouse_Observer_Role.png

As Owner or Admin, you can invite users to your Workspace in a few simple steps.

Step 1: Navigate to Settings > User Directory

Step 2: Click the Invite New Users button

Step 3: Select the Role for which you'd like to invite the User/Users.

Step 4: Type the email address(es) you wish to invite and click Send Invitations.

Note: Unused invitations are counted as billable users, so it's a good idea to check your User Directory and the Invite News Users tab periodically. Deleting unused invitations will help you avoid being charged for teammates who aren't using Clubhouse.

Re-sending Invites

If the person fails to receive the initial invitation, you can easily resend the invite by going to Settings > Workspace > User Directory and then clicking the recycle icon to resend the invite.

Screen_Shot_2016-10-18_at_12.26.52_PM.png

Note: If you try to re-send an invite within 24 hours of originally sending it, Clubhouse will alert you (and prevent the invite from being re-sent):

Invite_Sent_Within_24_Hours.png

Disabling Invites

If you wish to revoke an invite, you can do so by going to Settings > Workspace > User Directory and then clicking the garbage can icon to delete the invite.

delete_an_invite_700x420.png



Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk