Organization

Disabling and Restoring Members in Your Organization

How to Disable Members in Your Organization 

  1. Click on the Settings Wheel
  2. Look under the Organization section 
  3. Click on User Directory
  4. Click on the red "NO" symbol next to the name of the user(s) you want to disable



How to Restore Members in Your Organization

  1. Click on the Settings Wheel
  2. Look under the Organization section
  3. Click on User Directory
  4. Click the restore symbol next to the name of the user(s) you want to re-enable.


Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk