Workspaces

Disabling and Restoring Members in Your Workspace

How to Disable Members in Your Organization 

  1. Click on the Settings Wheel
  2. Look under the Workspace section
  3. Click on User Directory
  4. Click on the red "NO" symbol next to the name of the Member(s) you want to disable



How to Restore Members in Your Organization

  1. Click on the Settings Wheel
  2. Look under the Workspace section
  3. Click on User Directory
  4. Click the restore symbol next to the name of the Member(s) you want to re-enable.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk