Archiving in Clubhouse can be used to archive uncompleted or duplicate Stories, and you can archive Stories one at a time or in bulk.
Archiving a Single Story
To archive just one Story, click on the ellipsis icon in the upper right hand corner of the Story card and select Archive Story.
Your story will be instantly sent to the archives. Once your Story is archived, only then can it be permanently deleted via the red "Delete" button that will appear on the Story.
Archived Stories can be accessed using their individual permalink or by searching in the Search Stories input field.
Archiving Multiple Stories
First, hover over the Story card you want to delete and click on the check box that appears. Select as many Stories as you want.
Then, click on the Edit Stories button in the upper left (next to the Clubhouse robot icon):
Now click on the Archived field towards the bottom of the drop down menu.
Click Update # stories.
Your Stories will be sent to the archives, and you'll see a green success message in the bottom right of Clubhouse.
If you want to unarchive a Story, you can click on the corresponding buttons at the top of the story to do so. Unarchived Stories will be returned to the Stories page in their appropriate workflow column.
If you'd like to delete one or more Stories, see our Deleting Stories article.