Organization

How to Disable/Re-enable Your Clubhouse Organization

If you are the Owner of a Clubhouse that you want to close, you can easily disable your organization by going to the settings gear wheel and then Organization > Organization Settings.

Clubhouse_Organization_SettingsPM.png

You must then scroll down to Disable Organization and click the Disable button. Once you have disabled, you will be logged out.



If you later wish to re-open the Clubhouse, you can do so from the Organizations page by clicking the Re-enable button.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk