Workspaces

How to Disable/Re-enable Your Clubhouse Workspace

If you are the Owner of a Workspace that you want to close, you can easily disable your Workspace by going to the settings gear wheel and then Workspace > Workspace Settings

02_CLUBHOUSE_WORKSPACE_SETTINGS.png

From there:

 

  1. Scroll down to Disable Workspace
    02_CLUBHOUSE_DISABLE_WORKSPACE.png
  2. Click on Go to Your Workspace’s Name Organization Dashboard.
  3. Find the name of your Workspace
  4. Click the trash icon (on hover, it will say “Disable this Workspace”)
  5. You’ll see a green confirmation notification.02_CLUBHOUSE_MANAGE_ORG_DASHBOARD_DISABLE_WORKSPACE.gif

 

If you later wish to reactivate the Clubhouse, you can do so from the Organization and Workspaces Management Dashboard by clicking the Refresh icon next to the workspace name.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk