Stories

Shared Workspaces

If you want to share or hide (only hidden on your Clubhouse, not globally)a workspace, hover over the Workspace name and select your action (press the ellipsis for more actions.)

 

Exposing and Sharing Shared Workspaces
 


Shared workspaces are hidden by default, but are accessible by everyone in your Clubhouse organization. They can be revealed and enabled in your Stories page by clicking on the Workspaces menu and selected. Shared Workspaces are in their own section and also have a special icon signal indicating that they are shared.  

You can navigate to that workspace to then grab and copy the URL to send it directly to colleagues. 

Only the Workspace creator or Organization Admin have privileges to rename, modify, unshare, or delete a Shared Workspace. 

undo.png

If you unshare or delete a Shared Workspace that you did not create, you won't be able to reshare. However, you can undo a workspace modification by clicking the Undo button in the success message on the bottom right hand of the screen. You will only have a short window in which to do this. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk