Spaces and Story Filtering

How do I move a Space?

Spaces are saved in place but can be dragged into any order that works for you. Just grab the handle off to the left of the Space's name and drag to its new position. 

When you arrange the order of Spaces in your account (even if it's a shared Space), the changes to the order are only made in your account. Other teammates will not see any change to the order of their Spaces list unless they also make the change themselves. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk