Organizations and Workspaces

How do I set a default Workspace?

Your default Workspace is the one that you automatically enter when logging into Clubhouse. Until you change it, your default Workspace will be the first one created in an Organization.

If you’d like to make another Workspace the default, choose Set as Default next to that Workspace’s name. Setting a default Workspace won’t change anyone else's default Workspace, only yours.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk