Milestones

How do I delete a Milestone?

Milestones can be deleted by visiting the individual Milestone page, clicking the ellipsis icon in the top right-hand corner, and selecting Delete Milestone. Any Epics within that Milestone will be replaced to the Epics Backlog.

Screen_Shot_2018-03-22_at_1.24.41_pm.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk