If you're an Owner and you’d like to disable an entire Organization and its Workspaces, go to the Manage Organization and Workspaces Dashboard (click on your company's logo in the upper right corner, then click on View All Workspaces). Once there, click on Manage Organization and Workspaces.
To disable your Organization, click the red Disable Organization button in the upper right-hand corner.
You’ll see a confirmation screen stating: "Are you sure you want to disable this Organization? All Workspaces will also become disabled." Confirm by pressing OK.
A pop-up message will appear in the lower right corner confirming that the Organization has been disabled, and you'll see the information in the Dashboard turn black.
To re-enable a disabled Organization, click the green Enable Organization button in the upper right-hand corner. A pop-up message will appear in the lower right corner confirming that the Organization was re-enabled, and the information in the Dashboard will turn black.