A user can only be removed from an entire Organization after they have been disabled in every Workspace.
- Once you've disabled the user in every Workspace, click the trashcan icon next to their name. On mouse-over a message will appear that says: “Remove from the Organization"
- A pop-up message will appear in the lower right corner confirming that the user was removed from the Organization.
To re-enable users who've been removed from your Organization, uncheck the Hide Removed Users box to view all removed users.
- When the removed users appear, find the user you’d like to re-enable in the table.
- Click the Recycle icon next to their name. You’ll then see a confirmation message that says: “This user is now eligible to be re-invited to a Workspace through that Workspace's invite Settings screen.”
To invite them, follow our instructions about inviting users here. Once the user accepts the invite to re-join, they will be added back to the list of active users.