User Roles and Management

How do I re-send an invitation?

If a teammate fails to receive an initial invitation, you can easily resend the invite by going to Settings > Workspace Settings > Invite New Users and then clicking the recycle icon to resend the invite.

How_to_Re-Invite_A_User_to_a_Workspace_in_Clubhouse.png

Note: If you try to re-send an invite within 24 hours of originally sending it, Clubhouse will alert you (and prevent the invite from being re-sent):

Invite_Sent_Within_24_Hours.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk