User Roles and Management

How do I delete an unused invitation?

Unused invitations are counted as billable users, so it's a good idea to check your User Directory and Invite News Users menu periodically. Deleting unused invitations will help you avoid being charged for teammates who aren't using Clubhouse.

To delete an unused invitation:

  1. Go to Settings > Workspace Settings > User Directory.
  2. Click the garbage can icon to delete the invite.

How_to_Delete_an_Invite_from_the_User_Directory_in_Clubhouse.png

You can also delete invites by going to Settings > Workspace Settings > Invite New Users and clicking the garbage can icon to delete the invite.

How_to_Delete_an_Invite_in_the_Invite_New_Users_Menu_in_Clubhouse.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk