Disabling your Organization will suspend any invoicing for your Clubhouse account, so you won't be charged unless you choose to re-enable it. When you disable your Organization, we keep everything as you left it. If you have 10 users or less and want to switch to the Free Plan, you'll need to manually adjust that in your Billing Settings.

To cancel or pause your Clubhouse subscription
  1. You must be an Owner of the Organization
  2. Disable your Organization.

Disabling your Organization only suspends your Clubhouse account, it does not remove your payment information. Contact our Support team if you'd like to remove payment information from your account.

To re-enable your Clubhouse subscription
  1. You must be an Owner of the Organization
  2. Re-enable your Organization.

If your Organization was disabled due to a billing issue (or if you previously requested that your payment information be removed), you may need to update your payment information before you can re-enable it.

To update your payment information
  1. Log into your Clubhouse account and go to the Manage Organization and Workspaces Dashboard (click on your company's logo in the upper left corner, then click on View All Workspaces). Once there, click on Manage Organization and Workspaces.
  2. Click on the Manage Billing button in the upper right corner (next to the Enable/Disable Organization button).
  3. Go to the Card tab in the Billing menu, and update your payment information. When you're done, click on the Update Card and Re-Enable button.

Once your Organization has been re-enabled, you'll be invoiced according to the subscription you've selected in the Billing menu, and receive a copy of the invoice by email.

You'll also be able to go back into your Workspaces and resume your work, as we keep your Clubhouse exactly as you left it.